Equity
Balance – as of period end · $M
Q3 2021
2,248$M
All values (31)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 9,774 | reported |
| Q1 2026 | 8,450 | reported |
| Q4 2025 | 7,387 | reported |
| Q3 2025 | 6,590 | reported |
| Q2 2025 | 5,929 | reported |
| Q1 2025 | 5,424 | reported |
| Q4 2024 | 5,003 | reported |
| Q3 2024 | 4,498 | reported |
| Q2 2024 | 4,051 | reported |
| Q1 2024 | 3,775 | reported |
| Q4 2023 | 3,476 | reported |
| Q3 2023 | 3,190 | reported |
| Q2 2023 | 2,955 | reported |
| Q1 2023 | 2,724 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | 2,565 | reported |
| Q3 2022 | 2,387 | reported |
| Q2 2022 | 2,349 | reported |
| Q1 2022 | 2,365 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 2,291 | reported |
| Q3 2021 | 2,248 | reported |
| Q2 2021 | 2,069 | reported |
| Q1 2021 | 1,806 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 1,523 | reported |
| Q3 2020 | 1,252 | reported |
| Q2 2020 | −1.399 | reported |
| Q1 2020 | −1.977 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | −1.981 | reported |
| Q3 2019 | −1.893 | reported |
| Q2 2019 | −1.800 | reported |
| Q1 2019 | – | not reported: Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q4 2018 | −1.751 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q3 2018 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2019. |
| Q4 2017 | None | error |
| Q1 2016 – Q3 2017 | – | not reported (7 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: equity
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $2.2B
- Period
- Q3 2021, ended Sep 30, 2021 · as of Sep 30, 2021 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Source
- 10-Q, filed Nov 9, 2021 · 0001193125-21-323920
- Location
- us-gaap:StockholdersEquity
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $2.2B | Nov 9, 2021 | 10-Q 0001193125-21-323920 | reported · confidence 1. · current |