Equity incl. NCI
Balance – as of period end · $M
FY2016
None
No SEC data for PLTR equity_total in FY2016: outside the stored range FY2017–FY2026 Q2 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='PLTR', metric='equity_total') for the full series.
All values (9)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | 7,488 | reported |
| FY2024 | 5,094 | reported |
| FY2023 | 3,561 | reported |
| FY2022 | 2,642 | reported |
| FY2021 | 2,291 | reported |
| FY2020 | 1,523 | reported |
| FY2019 | −1.981 | reported |
| FY2018 | −1.751 | reported |
| FY2017 | −1.502 | reported |
| FY2016 | – | not reported: Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: equity_total
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest