Free cash flow (OCF − capex)
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q4 2023
296a$M
derived
All values (27)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 1,202 | derived |
| Q1 2026 | 892 | derived |
| Q4 2025 | 764 | derived |
| Q3 2025 | 501 | derived |
| Q2 2025 | 532 | derived |
| Q1 2025 | 304 | derived |
| Q4 2024 | 457 | derived |
| Q3 2024 | 416 | derived |
| Q2 2024 | 141 | derived |
| Q1 2024 | 127 | derived |
| Q4 2023 | 296 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 132 | derived |
| Q2 2023 | 86 | derived |
| Q1 2023 | 183 | derived |
| Q4 2022 | 74 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 33 | derived |
| Q2 2022 | 57 | derived |
| Q1 2022 | 20 | derived |
| Q4 2021 | 88 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 95 | derived |
| Q2 2021 | 22 | derived |
| Q1 2021 | 116 | derived |
| Q4 2020 | −23 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | −54 | derived |
| Q2 2020 | 58 | derived |
| Q1 2020 | −290 | derived |
| Q4 2019 | 333 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | – | missing: Free cash flow (OCF − capex) wird nur aus SEC-Werten berechnet; es missing ocf and capex für FY2019 Q3. ocf: No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods. | capex: No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods. |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: fcf
Free cash flow = operativer Cashflow (ocf) − Investitionen in Sachanlagen (capex), beide per Kapitalflussrechnung im SEC-Filing; derived, keine firmeneigene Non-GAAP-Definition (Meta/Microsoft/Tesla definieren FCF teils abweichend).
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $296M (derived)
- Period
- Q4 2023, ended Dec 31, 2023 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Calculation
- FCF = OCF $301M − Capex $5.0M = $296M (OCF: 10-K 0001321655-25-000022 filed Feb 18, 2025; Capex: 10-K 0001321655-25-000022 filed Feb 18, 2025; Formel einheitlich, not die firmeneigene Non-GAAP-Definition; Einheit USD)
- Source
- 10-K, filed Feb 18, 2025 · 0001321655-25-000022
- Confidence
- 0.95 – berechnet aus berichteten SEC-Werten derselben Periode (e.g. SG&A = S&M + G&A)
Versions
| v1 | $296M | Feb 18, 2025 | 10-K 0001321655-25-000022 | derived · confidence 0.95 · current |