G&A
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q2 2021
158$M
All values (28)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 195 | reported |
| Q1 2026 | 183 | reported |
| Q4 2025 | 170 | derived |
| Q3 2025 | 162 | reported |
| Q2 2025 | 163 | reported |
| Q1 2025 | 164 | reported |
| Q4 2024 | 182 | derived |
| Q3 2024 | 139 | reported |
| Q2 2024 | 139 | reported |
| Q1 2024 | 134 | reported |
| Q4 2023 | 127 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 128 | reported |
| Q2 2023 | 133 | reported |
| Q1 2023 | 136 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | 150 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 149 | reported |
| Q2 2022 | 155 | reported |
| Q1 2022 | 142 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 157 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 150 | reported |
| Q2 2021 | 158 | reported |
| Q1 2021 | 147 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 166 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 339 | reported |
| Q2 2020 | 93 | reported |
| Q1 2020 | 71 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | 112 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | 74 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: ga
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $158M
- Period
- Q2 2021, ended Jun 30, 2021 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Source
- 10-Q, filed Aug 12, 2021 · 0000950123-21-010430
- Location
- us-gaap:GeneralAndAdministrativeExpense
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $158M | Aug 12, 2021 | 10-Q 0000950123-21-010430 | reported · confidence 1. · current |