Hollsteen
← Palantir

Gross profit

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

FY2024
2,300$M
All values (8)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20253,686reported
FY20242,300reported
FY20231,794reported
FY20221,497reported
FY20211,202reported
FY2020740reported
FY2019500reported
FY2018430reported
FY2016 – FY2017–not reported (2 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: gross_profit

More metrics for Palantir
Sources & calculation
Value
$2.3B
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 18, 2025 · 0001321655-25-000022
Location
us-gaap:GrossProfit
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$2.3BFeb 18, 202510-K 0001321655-25-000022reported · confidence 1. · current