Interest expense
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q3 2017
None
No SEC data for PLTR interest_expense in FY2017 Q3: outside the stored range FY2018–FY2023 (latest fiscal year FY2023, latest period FY2023). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='PLTR', metric='interest_expense') for the full series.
All values (18)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 – Q2 2026 | – | not reported (10 periods): Palantir weist Interest expense since FY2024 not mehr als eigene XBRL-Position aus; kein Wert geschätzt. |
| Q4 2023 | 0.1 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 0.7 | reported |
| Q2 2023 | 1.3 | reported |
| Q1 2023 | 1.3 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | 1.7 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 1.1 | reported |
| Q2 2022 | 0.7 | reported |
| Q1 2022 | 0.6 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 0.6 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 0.6 | reported |
| Q2 2021 | 0.6 | reported |
| Q1 2021 | 1.8 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 1.8 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 2.1 | reported |
| Q2 2020 | 5.6 | reported |
| Q1 2020 | 4.6 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | 2.7 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | 0.2 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_expense
Interest expense per Gewinn- and Verlustrechnung or Anhang (Tag per Wert in of the Location in filing). TSMC (IFRS): Finanzierungsaufwand (FinanceCosts).
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest