Interest paid
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q2 2019
not reported
Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K.
All values (13)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 – Q2 2026 | – | not reported (10 periods): Palantir weist Interest expense since FY2024 not mehr als eigene XBRL-Position aus; kein Wert geschätzt. |
| Q2 2023 – Q4 2023 | – | not reported (3 periods): For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated. |
| Q1 2023 | 0.0 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q2 2022 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q1 2022 | 0.0 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 0.4 | derived |
| Q2 2021 | 0.7 | derived |
| Q1 2021 | 1.7 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 1.7 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 4.1 | derived |
| Q2 2020 | 3.9 | derived |
| Q1 2020 | 1.8 | reported |
| Q3 2019 – Q4 2019 | – | not reported (2 periods): Grund wie bei Q2 2023 – Q4 2023. |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid
Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest