Total liabilities & equity
Balance – as of period end · $M
FY2017
None
No SEC data for PLTR liabilities_and_equity in FY2017: outside the stored range FY2019–FY2026 Q2 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='PLTR', metric='liabilities_and_equity') for the full series.
All values (7)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | 8,900 | reported |
| FY2024 | 6,341 | reported |
| FY2023 | 4,522 | reported |
| FY2022 | 3,461 | reported |
| FY2021 | 3,247 | reported |
| FY2020 | 2,691 | reported |
| FY2019 | 1,594 | reported |
| FY2018 | – | missing: No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods. |
| FY2016 – FY2017 | – | not reported (2 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: liabilities_and_equity
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest