Hollsteen
← Palantir

Current liabilities

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

FY2024
996$M
All values (7)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20251,176reported
FY2024996reported
FY2023746reported
FY2022588reported
FY2021660reported
FY2020604reported
FY2019729reported
FY2018–missing: No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.
FY2016 – FY2017–not reported (2 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: liabilities_current

More metrics for Palantir
Sources & calculation
Value
$996M
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · as of Dec 31, 2024 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 18, 2025 · 0001321655-25-000022
Location
us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$996MFeb 18, 202510-K 0001321655-25-000022reported · confidence 1. · current