Other income (incl. interest)
Flow – sum over the period · $M
FY2018
53a$M
derived
All values (8)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | 243 | derived |
| FY2024 | 179 | derived |
| FY2023 | 117 | derived |
| FY2022 | −200 | derived |
| FY2021 | −77 | derived |
| FY2020 | −5 | derived |
| FY2019 | 9 | derived |
| FY2018 | 53 | derived |
| FY2016 – FY2017 | – | not reported (2 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: nonoperating_income
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $53.0M (derived)
- Period
- FY2018, ended Dec 31, 2018 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
- Calculation
- nonoperating_income = pretax_income −571M − operating_income −623M = $53.0M (Summanden: berichtete SEC-Werte derselben Periode)
- Source
- 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2021 · 0001193125-21-060650
- Location
- nonoperating_income = + pretax_income − operating_income
- Confidence
- 0.95 – berechnet aus berichteten SEC-Werten derselben Periode (e.g. SG&A = S&M + G&A)
Versions
| v1 | $53.0M | Feb 26, 2021 | 10-K 0001193125-21-060650 | derived · confidence 0.95 · current |