Operating cash flow
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q1 2017
None
No SEC data for PLTR ocf in FY2017 Q1: outside the stored range FY2018–FY2026 Q2 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='PLTR', metric='ocf') for the full series.
All values (27)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 1,216 | derived |
| Q1 2026 | 899 | reported |
| Q4 2025 | 777 | derived |
| Q3 2025 | 508 | derived |
| Q2 2025 | 539 | derived |
| Q1 2025 | 310 | reported |
| Q4 2024 | 460 | derived |
| Q3 2024 | 420 | derived |
| Q2 2024 | 144 | derived |
| Q1 2024 | 130 | reported |
| Q4 2023 | 301 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 133 | derived |
| Q2 2023 | 90 | derived |
| Q1 2023 | 187 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | 79 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 47 | derived |
| Q2 2022 | 62 | derived |
| Q1 2022 | 35 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 93 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 101 | derived |
| Q2 2021 | 23 | derived |
| Q1 2021 | 117 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | −18 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | −52 | derived |
| Q2 2020 | 61 | derived |
| Q1 2020 | −287 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | 335 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | – | missing: No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods. |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: ocf
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest