Operating income
Flow – sum over the period · $M
FY2021
−411$M
All values (8)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | 1,414 | reported |
| FY2024 | 310 | reported |
| FY2023 | 120 | reported |
| FY2022 | −161 | reported |
| FY2021 | −411 | reported |
| FY2020 | −1.174 | reported |
| FY2019 | −576 | reported |
| FY2018 | −623 | reported |
| FY2016 – FY2017 | – | not reported (2 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: operating_income
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- −$411M
- Period
- FY2021, ended Dec 31, 2021 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
- Source
- 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2022 · 0001193125-22-050913
- Location
- us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | −$411M | Feb 24, 2022 | 10-K 0001193125-22-050913 | reported · confidence 1. · current |