Revenue Government
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q2 2026
990$M
All values (26)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 990 | reported |
| Q1 2026 | 858 | reported |
| Q4 2025 | 730 | derived |
| Q3 2025 | 633 | reported |
| Q2 2025 | 553 | reported |
| Q1 2025 | 487 | reported |
| Q4 2024 | 455 | derived |
| Q3 2024 | 408 | reported |
| Q2 2024 | 371 | reported |
| Q1 2024 | 335 | reported |
| Q4 2023 | 324 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 308 | reported |
| Q2 2023 | 302 | reported |
| Q1 2023 | 289 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | 293 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 274 | reported |
| Q2 2022 | 263 | reported |
| Q1 2022 | 242 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 239 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 218 | reported |
| Q2 2021 | 232 | reported |
| Q1 2021 | 208 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 190 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 163 | reported |
| Q1 2020 – Q2 2020 | – | not reported (2 periods): Q1/Q2 2020 predate the first 10-Q (listing Sep 30, 2020); the S-1 states only the half-year. Nicht in Quarters zerlegt. |
| Q4 2019 | 103 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | 97 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: pltr.government_revenue
Segment revenue Government (10-Q/10-K Segmenttabelle, in $K)
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $990M
- Period
- Q2 2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Source
- 10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 · 0001321655-26-000041
- Location
- Period value 3 months (quarter) | 10-Q Segment-Note (in $K) | row “Government” | column 1
- Quote
- ““Revenue: Government $ 990,032 $ 552,983 $ 437,049 79 % $ 1,848,442 $ 1,039,946 $ 808,496 78 % Commercial 945,432 450,714 494,718 110 % 1,719,605 847,606 871,999 103 % Total revenue $ 1,935,464 $ 1,003””
- Confidence
- 0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored
Versions
| v1 | $990M | Aug 4, 2026 | 10-Q 0001321655-26-000041 | reported · confidence 0.9 · current |