Hollsteen
← Palantir

Revenue U.S. Commercial

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue U.S. Commercial · FY2016: not reported – US commercial revenue as a dollar amount appears in SEC filings only from Q4 2022 (Q4 2022 release); no dollar amount found in earlier releases/10-Qs. FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Revenue U.S. Commercial · FY2017: not reported – US commercial revenue as a dollar amount appears in SEC filings only from Q4 2022 (Q4 2022 release); no dollar amount found in earlier releases/10-Qs. FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Revenue U.S. Commercial · FY2018: not reported – US commercial revenue as a dollar amount appears in SEC filings only from Q4 2022 (Q4 2022 release); no dollar amount found in earlier releases/10-Qs. FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Revenue U.S. Commercial · FY2019: not reported – US commercial revenue as a dollar amount appears in SEC filings only from Q4 2022 (Q4 2022 release); no dollar amount found in earlier releases/10-Qs. FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Revenue U.S. Commercial · FY2020: not reported – US commercial revenue as a dollar amount appears in SEC filings only from Q4 2022 (Q4 2022 release); no dollar amount found in earlier releases/10-Qs. FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Revenue U.S. Commercial · FY2021: not reported – US commercial revenue as a dollar amount appears in SEC filings only from Q4 2022 (Q4 2022 release); no dollar amount found in earlier releases/10-Qs. FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Revenue U.S. Commercial · FY2022: not reported – US commercial revenue as a dollar amount appears in SEC filings only from Q4 2022 (Q4 2022 release); no dollar amount found in earlier releases/10-Qs. FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Revenue U.S. Commercial · FY2023: ~$457M · reported rounded only · 10-K 0001321655-24-000022 filed Feb 20, 2024Revenue U.S. Commercial · FY2024: ~$702M · reported rounded only · 10-K 0001321655-25-000022 filed Feb 18, 2025Revenue U.S. Commercial · FY2025: ~$1.5B · reported rounded only · 10-K 0001321655-26-000011 filed Feb 17, 2026not reported~702~1,500~457FY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
~702$M
reported rounded only
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025~1,500reported
FY2024~702reported
FY2023~457reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: pltr.us_commercial_revenue

Revenue from US commercial customers (10-Q/10-K MD&A text “Revenue from U.S. commercial customers was $X million”, rounded to 0.1 million)

More metrics for Palantir
Sources & calculation
Value
~$702M
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 18, 2025 · 0001321655-25-000022
Location
Period value 12 months (fiscal year) | 10-K MD&A Text (rounded)
Quote
““Revenue from U.S. commercial customers was $702.3 million for the year ended””
Confidence
0.7 – stated only rounded/approximately in the filing (e.g. “~76.000 Fahrzeuge”), shown with “~”

Versions

v1~$702MFeb 18, 202510-K 0001321655-25-000022reported · confidence 0.7 · current