Pretax income
Flow – sum over the period · $M
FY2016
None
No SEC data for PLTR pretax_income in FY2016: outside the stored range FY2018–FY2026 Q2 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='PLTR', metric='pretax_income') for the full series.
All values (8)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | 1,657 | reported |
| FY2024 | 489 | reported |
| FY2023 | 237 | reported |
| FY2022 | −361 | reported |
| FY2021 | −488 | reported |
| FY2020 | −1.179 | reported |
| FY2019 | −567 | reported |
| FY2018 | −571 | reported |
| FY2016 – FY2017 | – | not reported (2 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: pretax_income
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest