Revenue
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q3 2019
191$M
All values (28)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 1,935 | reported |
| Q1 2026 | 1,633 | reported |
| Q4 2025 | 1,407 | derived |
| Q3 2025 | 1,181 | reported |
| Q2 2025 | 1,004 | reported |
| Q1 2025 | 884 | reported |
| Q4 2024 | 828 | derived |
| Q3 2024 | 726 | reported |
| Q2 2024 | 678 | reported |
| Q1 2024 | 634 | reported |
| Q4 2023 | 608 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 558 | reported |
| Q2 2023 | 533 | reported |
| Q1 2023 | 525 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | 509 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 478 | reported |
| Q2 2022 | 473 | reported |
| Q1 2022 | 446 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 433 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 392 | reported |
| Q2 2021 | 376 | reported |
| Q1 2021 | 341 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 322 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 289 | reported |
| Q2 2020 | 252 | reported |
| Q1 2020 | 229 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | 229 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | 191 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: revenue
Total revenue
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $191M
- Period
- Q3 2019, ended Sep 30, 2019 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Source
- 10-Q, filed Nov 13, 2020 · 0001193125-20-292177
- Location
- us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $191M | Nov 13, 2020 | 10-Q 0001193125-20-292177 | reported · confidence 1. · current |