SG&A
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q4 2020
314a$M
derived
All values (28)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 534 | derived |
| Q1 2026 | 502 | derived |
| Q4 2025 | 472 | derived |
| Q3 2025 | 436 | derived |
| Q2 2025 | 406 | derived |
| Q1 2025 | 400 | derived |
| Q4 2024 | 470 | derived |
| Q3 2024 | 348 | derived |
| Q2 2024 | 335 | derived |
| Q1 2024 | 327 | derived |
| Q4 2023 | 325 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 305 | derived |
| Q2 2023 | 317 | derived |
| Q1 2023 | 323 | derived |
| Q4 2022 | 340 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 332 | derived |
| Q2 2022 | 324 | derived |
| Q1 2022 | 303 | derived |
| Q4 2021 | 320 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 303 | derived |
| Q2 2021 | 320 | derived |
| Q1 2021 | 283 | derived |
| Q4 2020 | 314 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 674 | derived |
| Q2 2020 | 196 | derived |
| Q1 2020 | 169 | derived |
| Q4 2019 | 225 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | 194 | derived |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: sga
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $314M (derived)
- Period
- Q4 2020, ended Dec 31, 2020 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Calculation
- sga = Sales & marketing 148M + G&A 166M = $314M (Summanden: berichtete SEC-Werte derselben Periode)
- Source
- 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2022 · 0001193125-22-050913
- Location
- sga = + sm + ga
- Confidence
- 0.95 – berechnet aus berichteten SEC-Werten derselben Periode (e.g. SG&A = S&M + G&A)
Versions
| v1 | $314M | Feb 24, 2022 | 10-K 0001193125-22-050913 | derived · confidence 0.95 · current |