Wtd. shares, basic
Flow – sum over the period · M shares
Q3 2019
580M shares
All values (21)
| Period | Value (M shares) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 2,400 | reported |
| Q1 2026 | 2,394 | reported |
| Q4 2025 | – | missing: Q4-Werte per share stehen not im 10-K (nur GJ) and wurden im 8-K Ex.99 not gefunden. |
| Q3 2025 | 2,377 | reported |
| Q2 2025 | 2,365 | reported |
| Q1 2025 | 2,349 | reported |
| Q4 2024 | – | missing: Grund wie bei Q4 2025. |
| Q3 2024 | 2,250 | reported |
| Q2 2024 | 2,232 | reported |
| Q1 2024 | 2,214 | reported |
| Q4 2023 | – | missing: Grund wie bei Q4 2025. |
| Q3 2023 | 2,163 | reported |
| Q2 2023 | 2,131 | reported |
| Q1 2023 | 2,108 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | – | missing: Grund wie bei Q4 2025. |
| Q3 2022 | 2,073 | reported |
| Q2 2022 | 2,055 | reported |
| Q1 2022 | 2,036 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | – | missing: Grund wie bei Q4 2025. |
| Q3 2021 | 1,964 | reported |
| Q2 2021 | 1,895 | reported |
| Q1 2021 | 1,821 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | – | missing: Grund wie bei Q4 2025. |
| Q3 2020 | 905 | reported |
| Q2 2020 | 640 | reported |
| Q1 2020 | 592 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | – | missing: Grund wie bei Q4 2025. |
| Q3 2019 | 580 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: shares_basic
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- 580.1M shares
- Period
- Q3 2019, ended Sep 30, 2019 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Source
- 10-Q, filed Nov 13, 2020 · 0001193125-20-292177
- Location
- us-gaap:WeightedAverageNumberOfSharesOutstandingBasic
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | 580.1M shares | Nov 13, 2020 | 10-Q 0001193125-20-292177 | reported · confidence 1. · current |