Sales & marketing
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q3 2021
153$M
All values (28)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 340 | reported |
| Q1 2026 | 319 | reported |
| Q4 2025 | 302 | derived |
| Q3 2025 | 275 | reported |
| Q2 2025 | 244 | reported |
| Q1 2025 | 236 | reported |
| Q4 2024 | 288 | derived |
| Q3 2024 | 209 | reported |
| Q2 2024 | 197 | reported |
| Q1 2024 | 193 | reported |
| Q4 2023 | 197 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 176 | reported |
| Q2 2023 | 184 | reported |
| Q1 2023 | 187 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | 190 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 183 | reported |
| Q2 2022 | 169 | reported |
| Q1 2022 | 160 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 163 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 153 | reported |
| Q2 2021 | 162 | reported |
| Q1 2021 | 136 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 148 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 335 | reported |
| Q2 2020 | 103 | reported |
| Q1 2020 | 99 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | 113 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | 120 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: sm
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $153M
- Period
- Q3 2021, ended Sep 30, 2021 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Source
- 10-Q, filed Nov 9, 2021 · 0001193125-21-323920
- Location
- us-gaap:SellingAndMarketingExpense
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $153M | Nov 9, 2021 | 10-Q 0001193125-21-323920 | reported · confidence 1. · current |