Hollsteen
← Palantir

Total assets

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

FY2016
None

No SEC data for PLTR total_assets in FY2016: outside the stored range FY2019–FY2026 Q2 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='PLTR', metric='total_assets') for the full series.

All values (7)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20258,900reported
FY20246,341reported
FY20234,522reported
FY20223,461reported
FY20213,247reported
FY20202,691reported
FY20191,594reported
FY2018–missing: No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.
FY2016 – FY2017–not reported (2 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_assets

More metrics for Palantir