Total debt
Balance – as of period end · $M
Q4 2020
198a$M
derived
All values (5)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q1 2022 – Q2 2026 | – | not reported (18 periods): Palantir has carried no debt line in its XBRL balance sheet since FY2022 (previously 0 reported); no value assumed. |
| Q4 2021 | 0 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | – | not reported: Total debt wird nur aus SEC-Werten berechnet; es missing lt_debt_noncurrent für FY2021 Q3. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated. |
| Q2 2021 | – | not reported: Total debt wird nur aus SEC-Werten berechnet; es missing lt_debt_noncurrent für FY2021 Q2. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated. |
| Q1 2021 | 198 | derived |
| Q4 2020 | 198 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 198 | derived |
| Q2 2020 | – | not reported: Total debt wird nur aus SEC-Werten berechnet; es missing lt_debt_noncurrent für FY2020 Q2. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated. |
| Q1 2020 | – | not reported: Total debt wird nur aus SEC-Werten berechnet; es missing lt_debt_noncurrent für FY2020 Q1. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated. |
| Q4 2019 | None | error |
| Q3 2019 | – | not reported: Total debt wird nur aus SEC-Werten berechnet; es missing lt_debt_noncurrent für FY2019 Q3. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated. |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt
Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $198M (derived)
- Period
- Q4 2020, ended Dec 31, 2020 · as of Dec 31, 2020 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Calculation
- Total debt = long-term debt $198M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001193125-21-060650) = $198M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
- Source
- 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2021 · 0001193125-21-060650
- Confidence
- 0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored
Versions
| v1 | $198M | Feb 26, 2021 | 10-K 0001193125-21-060650 | derived · confidence 0.9 · current |