Total liabilities
Balance – as of period end · $M
FY2019
1,447$M
All values (7)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | 1,412 | reported |
| FY2024 | 1,246 | reported |
| FY2023 | 961 | reported |
| FY2022 | 819 | reported |
| FY2021 | 956 | reported |
| FY2020 | 1,168 | reported |
| FY2019 | 1,447 | reported |
| FY2018 | – | missing: No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods. |
| FY2016 – FY2017 | – | not reported (2 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_liabilities
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $1.4B
- Period
- FY2019, ended Dec 31, 2019 · as of Dec 31, 2019 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Source
- 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2021 · 0001193125-21-060650
- Location
- us-gaap:Liabilities
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $1.4B | Feb 26, 2021 | 10-K 0001193125-21-060650 | reported · confidence 1. · current |