Qnity
Dependency
Two customers: 19% of revenue
Customers
Holdings
Regions
Suppliers
Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.
Relationships
3 documented relationships
| Type | Counterparty | Value | Period | Confidence | Reverse edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Customer (share) | Customer(s) per quote | 34% | FY2025 (per quote) | 0.9 | – |
| names as customer | TSMC | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| names (role not stated) | TSMC | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.6 | no |
| Region (share) | Asia Pacific | 78.8%a | 12 months to Dec 31, 2025 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | South Korea Taiwan And Other Asia Pacific | 45.8%a | 12 months to Dec 31, 2025 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | China | 33.0%a | 12 months to Dec 31, 2025 | 1.0 | – |
Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (2 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 26, 2026, none referring to them).
Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.
SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value.
Revenue
Revenue FY2025: +9.7% vs. FY2024
$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 3 consecutive fiscal years. FY2016: Segment/product 'q:InterconnectSolutionsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed). FY2017: Segment/product 'q:InterconnectSolutionsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed). FY2018: Segment/product 'q:InterconnectSolutionsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).
Debt
Total debt FY2025
$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018, FY2019, FY2020, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023.
Sources (14)
Dependency
- Customers · Largest customer 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010
- Customers · Second-largest customer 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010
- Regions · Largest market: China 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010China 1570 / Revenue $4.8B = 33.0%
Relationships (quotes)
- Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010“Our top ten customers accounted for 34%, 34% and 32% of our net sales in 2025, 2024 and 2023, respectively.”
- names as customer TSMC 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010“Additionally, net sales to Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited (TSMC) accounted for 8%, 7%, and 6% of total net sales for the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024 and 2023, respectively.”
- names (role not stated) TSMC 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010“Our business is not substantially dependent on any contract. 12 Table of Contents Below is a table showing the percentage of our net sales to our top 10 customers in 2025: Customer Percentage of Net Sales during 2025 Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. 11% Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited 8% Remaining top 10 customers 15% Total top 10 customers 34% Selling & Marketing We prioritize a c”
- Region (share) Asia Pacific 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010“XBRL-Fakt srt:AsiaPacificMember (id f-516) / Gesamt (id f-534)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[srt:AsiaPacificMember] 3,747,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 4,754,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
- Region (share) South Korea Taiwan And Other Asia Pacific 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010“XBRL-Fakt q:SouthKoreaTaiwanAndOtherAsiaPacificMember (id f-522) / Gesamt (id f-534)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[q:SouthKoreaTaiwanAndOtherAsiaPacificMember] 2,177,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 4,754,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
- Region (share) China 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010“XBRL-Fakt country:CN (id f-519) / Gesamt (id f-534)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:CN] 1,570,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 4,754,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
Revenue
- Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010
- Revenue FY2024 (reference) 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010
Debt
- Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010Total debt = short-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0002058873-26-000010) + long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0002058873-26-000010) = $0.00; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
- Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010Total debt = short-term debt $24.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0002058873-26-000010) + long-term debt $4.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0002058873-26-000010) = $4.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
- Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0002058873-26-000010
Data quality
- Legal name
- Qnity Electronics, Inc.
- CIK
- 0002058873
- Period
- FY2016 – Q2 2026
- Coverage
- 97.3% · 140 reported · 42 derived · 5 missing · 80 not reported
missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.