Hollsteen
← Qnity

Cash and equivalents

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MCash and equivalents · Q1 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q2 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q3 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q4 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q1 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q2 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q3 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q4 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q1 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q2 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q3 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q4 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q1 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q2 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q3 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q4 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q1 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q2 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q3 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q4 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q1 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q2 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q3 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q4 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q1 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q2 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q3 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q4 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q1 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q2 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q3 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q4 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q1 2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q2 2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q3 2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Cash and equivalents · Q4 2024: $166M · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026Cash and equivalents · Q1 2025: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.Cash and equivalents · Q2 2025: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.Cash and equivalents · Q3 2025: $128M · 10-Q 0002058873-25-000023 filed Nov 18, 2025Cash and equivalents · Q4 2025: $915M · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026Cash and equivalents · Q1 2026: $857M · 10-Q 0002058873-26-000015 filed May 12, 2026Cash and equivalents · Q2 2026: $961M · 10-Q 0002058873-26-000030 filed Aug 4, 2026missing915961166Q1 2016Q2 2026
Q4 2025
915$M
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
Q2 2026961reported
Q1 2026857reported
Q4 2025915reported
Q3 2025128reported
Q4 2024Noneerror

37 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: cash

More metrics for Qnity
Sources & calculation
Value
$915M
Period
Q4 2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · as of Dec 31, 2025 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 · 0002058873-26-000010
Location
us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$915MFeb 26, 202610-K 0002058873-26-000010reported · confidence 1. · current