Hollsteen
← Qnity

Interest expense

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest expense · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2023: 0 USD · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026Interest expense · FY2024: 0 USD · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026Interest expense · FY2025: $65.0M · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026not reported0650FY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
0$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202565reported
FY20240reported
FY20230reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_expense

Interest expense per Gewinn- and Verlustrechnung or Anhang (Tag per Wert in of the Location in filing). TSMC (IFRS): Finanzierungsaufwand (FinanceCosts).

More metrics for Qnity
Sources & calculation
Value
0 USD
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 · 0002058873-26-000010
Location
us-gaap:InterestAndDebtExpense
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v10 USDFeb 26, 202610-K 0002058873-26-000010reported · confidence 1. · current