Hollsteen
← Qnity

Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2023: $367M · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2024: $358M · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2025: $378M · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026not reported358378367FY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
358$M
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025378reported
FY2024358reported
FY2023367reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:EMEAMember

More metrics for Qnity
Sources & calculation
Value
$358M
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 · 0002058873-26-000010
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=us-gaap:EMEAMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$358MFeb 26, 202610-K 0002058873-26-000010reported · confidence 1. · current