Hollsteen
← Qnity

Total assets

Balance – as of period end · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BTotal assets · Q1 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q2 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q3 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q4 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q1 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q2 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q3 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q4 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q1 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q2 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q3 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q4 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q1 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q2 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q3 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q4 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q1 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q2 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q3 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q4 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q1 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q2 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q3 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q4 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q1 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q2 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q3 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q4 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q1 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q2 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q3 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q4 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q1 2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q2 2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q3 2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total assets · Q4 2024: $12.3B · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026Total assets · Q1 2025: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.Total assets · Q2 2025: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.Total assets · Q3 2025: $12.5B · 10-Q 0002058873-25-000023 filed Nov 18, 2025Total assets · Q4 2025: $14.1B · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026Total assets · Q1 2026: $14.1B · 10-Q 0002058873-26-000015 filed May 12, 2026Total assets · Q2 2026: $14.3B · 10-Q 0002058873-26-000030 filed Aug 4, 2026missing14.112.3Q1 2016Q2 2026
Q1 2026
14.1$B
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
Q2 202614.3reported
Q1 202614.1reported
Q4 202514.1reported
Q3 202512.5reported
Q4 2024Noneerror

37 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_assets

More metrics for Qnity
Sources & calculation
Value
$14.1B
Period
Q1 2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 · as of Mar 31, 2026 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Source
10-Q, filed May 12, 2026 · 0002058873-26-000015
Location
us-gaap:Assets
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$14.1BMay 12, 202610-Q 0002058873-26-000015reported · confidence 1. · current