Hollsteen
← Qnity

Total liabilities

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal liabilities · Q1 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q2 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q3 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q4 2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q1 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q2 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q3 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q4 2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q1 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q2 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q3 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q4 2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q1 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q2 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q3 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q4 2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q1 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q2 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q3 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q4 2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q1 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q2 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q3 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q4 2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q1 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q2 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q3 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q4 2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q1 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q2 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q3 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q4 2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q1 2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q2 2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q3 2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Total liabilities · Q4 2024: $1.4B · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026Total liabilities · Q1 2025: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.Total liabilities · Q2 2025: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.Total liabilities · Q3 2025: $3.1B · 10-Q 0002058873-25-000023 filed Nov 18, 2025Total liabilities · Q4 2025: $6.7B · 10-K 0002058873-26-000010 filed Feb 26, 2026Total liabilities · Q1 2026: $6.6B · 10-Q 0002058873-26-000015 filed May 12, 2026Total liabilities · Q2 2026: $6.8B · 10-Q 0002058873-26-000030 filed Aug 4, 2026missing3,1256,7851,377Q1 2016Q2 2026
Q3 2025
3,125$M
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
Q2 20266,785reported
Q1 20266,602reported
Q4 20256,704reported
Q3 20253,125reported
Q1 2025 – Q2 2025–not reported (2 periods): Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.
Q4 2024Noneerror
Q1 2016 – Q3 2024–missing (35 periods): No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_liabilities

More metrics for Qnity
Sources & calculation
Value
$3.1B
Period
Q3 2025, ended Sep 30, 2025 · as of Sep 30, 2025 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Source
10-Q, filed Nov 18, 2025 · 0002058873-25-000023
Location
us-gaap:Liabilities
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$3.1BNov 18, 202510-Q 0002058873-25-000023reported · confidence 1. · current