Hollsteen
← Qualcomm

Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IE

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Land IE · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IE' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IE · FY2017: 0 USD · 10-K 0001728949-19-000072 filed Nov 6, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IE · FY2018: $1.0M · 10-K 0001728949-19-000072 filed Nov 6, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IE · FY2019: $3.0B · 10-K 0001728949-19-000072 filed Nov 6, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IE · FY2020: $867M · 10-K 0001728949-20-000067 filed Nov 4, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IE · FY2021: $1.2B · 10-K 0001728949-21-000076 filed Nov 3, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IE · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IE' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IE · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IE' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IE · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IE' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land IE · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'country:IE' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2021 (segment structure changed).not reported8671,16002,957FY2016FY2025FY2020
FY2020
867$M
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20211,160reported
FY2020867reported
FY20192,957reported
FY20181reported
FY20170reported

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / country:IE

More metrics for Qualcomm
Sources & calculation
Value
$867M
Period
FY2020, ended Sep 27, 2020 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Nov 4, 2020 · 0001728949-20-000067
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=country:IE]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$867MNov 4, 202010-K 0001728949-20-000067reported · confidence 1. · current