Roblox
Dependency
Two customers: 44% of revenue
Customers
Holdings
Regions
Suppliers
Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.
Relationships
1 documented relationship
| Type | Counterparty | Value | Period | Confidence | Reverse edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| names as supplier | Amazon | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 11, 2026, none referring to them).
Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.
SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 14 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.
Revenue
Revenue FY2025: +35.8% vs. FY2024
$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.
Debt
Total debt FY2025: +0.1% vs. FY2024
$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018, FY2019.
Sources (10)
Dependency
- Customers · Largest customer 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001315098-26-000024
- Customers · Second-largest customer 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001315098-26-000024
- Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001315098-26-000024
Relationships (quotes)
- names as supplier Amazon 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001315098-26-000024“We rely on Amazon Web Services (“AWS”) as a third-party provider for a portion of our backend services, including for some of our high-speed databases, scalable object storage, and message queuing services, as well as virtual cloud infrastructure.”
Revenue
- Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001315098-26-000024
- Revenue FY2024 (reference) 10-K, filed Feb 18, 2025 0001315098-25-000033
Debt
- Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 21, 2024 0001315098-24-000026Total debt = long-term debt $1.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001315098-24-000026) = $1.0B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
- Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001315098-26-000024Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001315098-26-000024) + long-term debt $1.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001315098-25-000033) = $1.0B
- Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001315098-26-000024Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $15.0M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001315098-26-000024) + long-term debt $993M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001315098-26-000024) = $1.0B
- Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 11, 2026 0001315098-26-000024
Data quality
- Legal name
- Roblox Corp
- CIK
- 0001315098
- Period
- FY2016 – Q2 2026
- Coverage
- 99.5% · 591 reported · 237 derived · 4 missing · 183 not reported
missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.