Dependency
USA: 10% of revenue
Customers
Holdings
Regions
Suppliers
Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.
The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 6, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).
Relationships
3 documented relationships
| Type | Counterparty | Value | Period | Confidence | Reverse edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No customer ≥ 10% | no customer ≥ 10% | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.9 | – |
| names as supplier | Alphabet | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| names as supplier | Amazon | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| Region (share) | USA | 81.1%a | 12 months to Dec 31, 2025 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | Non Us | 18.9%a | 12 months to Dec 31, 2025 | 1.0 | – |
Documented: no customer ≥ 10% of revenue (verbatim quote).
Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (2 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 6, 2026, none referring to them).
Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.
SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 10 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.
Revenue
Revenue FY2025: +69.4% vs. FY2024
$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 4 consecutive fiscal years. FY2016: Segment/product 'rddt:OtherRevenueMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed). FY2017: Segment/product 'rddt:OtherRevenueMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed). FY2018: Segment/product 'rddt:OtherRevenueMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).
Debt
Total debt: not reported
Sources (8)
Dependency
- Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001713445-26-000022
Relationships (quotes)
- No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001713445-26-000022“No customer accounted for greater than 10% of our revenues for the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023.”
- names as supplier Alphabet 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001713445-26-000022“Concentration of Business Risk We primarily use Amazon Web Services and Google Cloud Platform for our hosting requirements.”
- names as supplier Amazon 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001713445-26-000022“Concentration of Business Risk We primarily use Amazon Web Services and Google Cloud Platform for our hosting requirements.”
- Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001713445-26-000022“XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-482) / Gesamt (id f-488)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 1,785,554,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 2,202,506,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
- Region (share) Non Us 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001713445-26-000022“XBRL-Fakt us-gaap:NonUsMember (id f-485) / Gesamt (id f-488)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[us-gaap:NonUsMember] 416,952,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 2,202,506,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
Revenue
- Revenue FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0001713445-26-000022
- Revenue FY2024 (reference) 10-K, filed Feb 13, 2025 0001713445-25-000018
Data quality
- Legal name
- Reddit, Inc.
- CIK
- 0001713445
- Period
- FY2016 – Q2 2026
- Coverage
- 97.6% · 262 reported · 64 derived · 8 missing · 120 not reported
missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.