Sandisk
Dependency
10 customers: 44% of revenue
Customers
Holdings
Regions
Suppliers
Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.
Relationships
7 documented relationships
| Type | Counterparty | Value | Period | Confidence | Reverse edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Customer (share) | Customer(s) per quote | 44% | FY2026 (per quote) | 0.9 | – |
| No customer ≥ 10% | no customer ≥ 10% | – | Jul 3, 2026 | 0.9 | – |
| holds a stake in us | Western Digital | 19.9% | Mar 31, 2025 | 1.0 | yes |
| names as partner | Western Digital | – | Jul 3, 2026 | 0.7 | yes |
| names us as partner | Western Digital | – | Jul 3, 2026 | 0.7 | yes |
| names (role not stated) | Western Digital | – | Jul 3, 2026 | 0.6 | yes |
| names us (role not stated) | Western Digital | – | Jul 3, 2026 | 0.6 | yes |
| Region (share) | Hong Kong | 25.3%a | 12 months to Jul 3, 2026 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | Rest Of Asia | 22.8%a | 12 months to Jul 3, 2026 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | China | 22.2%a | 12 months to Jul 3, 2026 | 1.0 | – |
Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (11 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Aug 17, 2026, none referring to them).
SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 1 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.
Revenue
Revenue FY2026: +175.3% vs. FY2025
$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 1 consecutive fiscal years. FY2016: Segment/product 'sndk:ClientDevicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed). FY2017: Segment/product 'sndk:ClientDevicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed). FY2018: Segment/product 'sndk:ClientDevicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2025 (segment structure changed).
Debt
Total debt FY2026
$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018, FY2019, FY2020, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023.
Sources (22)
Dependency
- Customers · Largest customer 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406
- Customers · 10 customers combined 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406
- Regions · Largest market: China 10-K, filed Aug 21, 2025 0002023554-25-000034China 2040 / Revenue $7.4B = 27.7%
- Holdings · Western Digital → Sandisk (Holding ≥ 5% (Schedule 13G)) SCHEDULE 13G, filed Apr 3, 2025 0000950170-25-050343
- Holdings · Western Digital → Sandisk (Holding ≥ 5% (Schedule 13G)) SCHEDULE 13G/A, filed Jul 1, 2025 0000950170-25-092311
- Holdings · Western Digital → Sandisk (Holding ≥ 5% (Schedule 13G)) SCHEDULE 13G/A, filed May 15, 2026 0001193125-26-225475
Relationships (quotes)
- Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406“For 2026, 2025, and 2024, 44%, 40% and 41%, respectively, of our total revenue came from sales to our top ten customers.”
- No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406“For 2026, 2025 and 2024, no customer accounted for more than 10% of our net revenue.”
- holds a stake in us Western Digital SCHEDULE 13G, filed Apr 3, 2025 0000950170-25-050343“Schedule 13G XML: reportingPersonName=Western Digital Corporation / Western Digital Corporation; reportingPersonBeneficiallyOwnedAggregateNumberOfShares; classPercent; Rule 13d-1(d)”
- names as partner Western Digital 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406“For a discussion of the tax matters agreement, see the section of this annual report on Form 10-K entitled “Transactions with Western Digital Corporation—Separation and Distribution Agreement and Other Transactions with WDC.” We may be unable to implement, on a timely or cost-effective basis, the systems, internal controls, and governance structures necessary to operate effectively as an independe”
- names us as partner Western Digital 10-K, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001628280-26-057139“On February 21, 2025, prior to the effective time of the Separation, Sandisk entered into a loan agreement (the “Sandisk Loan Agreement”) by and among Sandisk, the lenders party thereto, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent and collateral agent, and others party thereto.”
- names (role not stated) Western Digital 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406“Following our separation from Western Digital, the Company has independently maintained strategic relationships with Flash Ventures and other key suppliers, and our supply relationships are now governed independently under the Company’s standalone procurement structure.”
- names us (role not stated) Western Digital 10-K, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001628280-26-057139“The graph assumes that $100 was invested in our common stock at the close of market on July 2, 2021 and that all dividends, including the distribution of Sandisk shares at Separation, were reinvested.”
- Region (share) Hong Kong 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406“XBRL-Fakt country:HK (id f-576) / Gesamt (id f-588)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:HK] 5,126,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 20,248,000,000 (period 2025-06-28–2026-07-03)
- Region (share) Rest Of Asia 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406“XBRL-Fakt sndk:RestOfAsiaMember (id f-579) / Gesamt (id f-588)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[sndk:RestOfAsiaMember] 4,612,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 20,248,000,000 (period 2025-06-28–2026-07-03)
- Region (share) China 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406“XBRL-Fakt country:CN (id f-573) / Gesamt (id f-588)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:CN] 4,503,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 20,248,000,000 (period 2025-06-28–2026-07-03)
Revenue
- Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406
- Revenue FY2025 (reference) 10-K, filed Aug 21, 2025 0002023554-25-000034
Debt
- Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Aug 21, 2025 0002023554-25-000034Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0002023554-25-000034) + long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0002023554-25-000034) = $0.00
- Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Aug 21, 2025 0002023554-25-000034Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $20.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0002023554-25-000034) + long-term debt $1.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0002023554-25-000034) = $1.8B
- Total debt FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-057406) + long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-057406) = $0.00
- Interest expense FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057406
Data quality
- Legal name
- Sandisk Corp
- CIK
- 0002023554
- Period
- FY2016 – FY2026
- Coverage
- 92.9% · 211 reported · 62 derived · 21 missing · 80 not reported
missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.