Hollsteen
← Sandisk

Interest expense

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest expense · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2023: $31.0M · 10-K 0002023554-25-000034 filed Aug 21, 2025Interest expense · FY2024: $40.0M · 10-K 0002023554-25-000034 filed Aug 21, 2025Interest expense · FY2025: $63.0M · 10-K 0002023554-25-000034 filed Aug 21, 2025Interest expense · FY2026: $73.0M · 10-K 0001628280-26-057406 filed Aug 17, 2026not reported7331FY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2026
73$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202673reported
FY202563reported
FY202440reported
FY202331reported
FY2016 – FY2022–not reported (7 periods): For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_expense

Interest expense per Gewinn- and Verlustrechnung or Anhang (Tag per Wert in of the Location in filing). TSMC (IFRS): Finanzierungsaufwand (FinanceCosts).

More metrics for Sandisk
Sources & calculation
Value
$73.0M
Period
FY2026, ended Jul 3, 2026 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 · 0001628280-26-057406
Location
us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$73.0MAug 17, 202610-K 0001628280-26-057406reported · confidence 1. · current