Hollsteen
← Sandisk

Interest paid

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest paid · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2023: $7.0M · 10-K 0002023554-25-000034 filed Aug 21, 2025Interest paid · FY2024: $12.0M · 10-K 0002023554-25-000034 filed Aug 21, 2025Interest paid · FY2025: $139M · 10-K 0002023554-25-000034 filed Aug 21, 2025Interest paid · FY2026: $116M · 10-K 0001628280-26-057406 filed Aug 17, 2026not reported121167139FY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
12$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2026116reported
FY2025139reported
FY202412reported
FY20237reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid

Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.

More metrics for Sandisk
Sources & calculation
Value
$12.0M
Period
FY2024, ended Jun 28, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Aug 21, 2025 · 0002023554-25-000034
Location
us-gaap:InterestPaidNet
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$12.0MAug 21, 202510-K 0002023554-25-000034reported · confidence 1. · current