Hollsteen
← Sandisk

Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MOperating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2024: −$468M · 10-K 0001628280-26-057406 filed Aug 17, 2026Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2025: −$1.4B · 10-K 0001628280-26-057406 filed Aug 17, 2026Operating income by segment: Reportable Segment · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:ReportableSegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported−468−1.377FY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
−468$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025−1.377reported
FY2024−468reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_operating_income / sndk:ReportableSegmentMember

More metrics for Sandisk
Sources & calculation
Value
−$468M
Period
FY2024, ended Jun 28, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 · 0001628280-26-057406
Location
us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=sndk:ReportableSegmentMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1−$468MAug 17, 202610-K 0001628280-26-057406reported · confidence 1. · current