Hollsteen
← Sandisk

Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:EdgeMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:EdgeMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:EdgeMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:EdgeMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:EdgeMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:EdgeMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:EdgeMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:EdgeMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2024: $4.1B · 10-K 0001628280-26-057406 filed Aug 17, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2025: $4.1B · 10-K 0001628280-26-057406 filed Aug 17, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Edge · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'sndk:EdgeMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2024–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported4,0694,127FY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
4,069$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20254,127reported
FY20244,069reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / sndk:EdgeMember

More metrics for Sandisk
Sources & calculation
Value
$4.1B
Period
FY2024, ended Jun 28, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 · 0001628280-26-057406
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=sndk:EdgeMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$4.1BAug 17, 202610-K 0001628280-26-057406reported · confidence 1. · current