Hollsteen
← Sandisk

Total debt

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal debt · FY2016: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2016. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2017: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2017. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2018: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2018. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2019: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2019. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2020: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2020. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2021: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2021. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2022: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2022. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2023: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2023. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2024: 0 USD · derived · 10-K 0002023554-25-000034 filed Aug 21, 2025Total debt · FY2025: $1.8B · derived · 10-K 0002023554-25-000034 filed Aug 21, 2025Total debt · FY2026: 0 USD · derived · 10-K 0001628280-26-057406 filed Aug 17, 2026not reported0a0a1,849aFY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2026
0a$M
derived
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20260derived
FY20251,849derived
FY20240derived

8 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt

Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.

More metrics for Sandisk
Sources & calculation
Value
0 USD (derived)
Period
FY2026, ended Jul 3, 2026 · as of Jul 3, 2026 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Calculation
Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-057406) + long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-057406) = $0.00
Source
10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 · 0001628280-26-057406
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v10 USDAug 17, 202610-K 0001628280-26-057406derived · confidence 1. · current