Hollsteen
← Snowflake

Interest expense

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest expense · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2023: 0 USD · 10-K 0001640147-25-000052 filed Mar 21, 2025Interest expense · FY2024: 0 USD · 10-K 0001640147-25-000052 filed Mar 21, 2025Interest expense · FY2025: $3.0M · 10-K 0001640147-25-000052 filed Mar 21, 2025Interest expense · FY2026: $8.0M · 10-K 0001640147-26-000008 filed Mar 20, 2026not reported0.08.30.0FY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
0.0$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20268.3reported
FY20252.8reported
FY20240.0reported
FY20230.0reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_expense

Interest expense per Gewinn- and Verlustrechnung or Anhang (Tag per Wert in of the Location in filing). TSMC (IFRS): Finanzierungsaufwand (FinanceCosts).

More metrics for Snowflake
Sources & calculation
Value
0 USD
Period
FY2024, ended Jan 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 21, 2025 · 0001640147-25-000052
Location
us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v10 USDMar 21, 202510-K 0001640147-25-000052reported · confidence 1. · current