Hollsteen
← Snowflake

Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2020: $22.0M · 10-K 0001640147-22-000023 filed Mar 30, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2021: $67.0M · 10-K 0001640147-22-000023 filed Mar 30, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2022: $169M · 10-K 0001640147-22-000023 filed Mar 30, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2023: $293M · 10-K 0001640147-23-000030 filed Mar 29, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2024: $433M · 10-K 0001640147-24-000101 filed Mar 26, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2025: $575M · 10-K 0001640147-25-000052 filed Mar 21, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: EMEA · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:EMEAMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported16957522FY2016FY2026FY2022
FY2022
169$M
All values (6)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025575reported
FY2024433reported
FY2023293reported
FY2022169reported
FY202167reported
FY202022reported

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:EMEAMember

More metrics for Snowflake
Sources & calculation
Value
$169M
Period
FY2022, ended Jan 31, 2022 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 30, 2022 · 0001640147-22-000023
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=us-gaap:EMEAMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$169MMar 30, 202210-K 0001640147-22-000023reported · confidence 1. · current