Hollsteen

SpaceX

Rockets, spacecraft and the Starlink satellite internet.

Dependency

Two customers: 30.1% of revenue

30.1%17.9% + 12.2%, 6 months to Jun 30, 2026
●30.1% of revenue◆13F · Jun 30, 2026CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A17.9%Customer B (not named in the filing)Customer B12.2%HOLDINGS ◆HoldingAlphabet (holds)7.2%122,764,805 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 7,696,293,669 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535, as of Jul 28, 2026) = 1.595%NVIDIA (holds)1.6%aHoldingTesla (holds)< 1%2 moreREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○not in datasetSpaceX$18.7B · FY2025
SpaceX$18.7B · FY2025

Customers

Customer A17.9%
Customer B12.2%

Holdings

Alphabet (holds)7.2%
NVIDIA (holds)1.6%a
Tesla (holds)< 1%
2 more

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding (13F, share a) · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

9 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote18.3%Jun 30, 20260.9–
holds a stake inxAI–Feb 2, 20261.0–
holds a stake in usAlphabet7.2%Jun 30, 20261.0no
holds a stake in usNVIDIA1.6%aJun 30, 20261.0no
holds a stake in usAMD0043%aJun 30, 20261.0no
holds a stake in usCisco0003%aJun 30, 20261.0no
holds a stake in usTesla–Jun 30, 20261.0yes
Related partyTesla–Jun 30, 20261.0yes
names us (role not stated)STMicroelectronics–Dec 31, 20250.6no

Regions: not reported – no geographic revenue axis (srt:StatementGeographicalAxis) with total revenue in the XBRL of the annual report (10-Q filed Aug 4, 2026).

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +33.2% vs. FY2024

$18.7BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 3 consecutive fiscal years.

Debt

Total debt FY2025

$22.9BaInterest expense not reported

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2023, FY2024.

All metrics →
Sources (23)

Dependency

  • Customers · Largest customer 10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001628280-26-052535
  • Customers · Second-largest customer 10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001628280-26-052535
  • Holdings · Alphabet → SpaceX (Holding (fair value in the holder's 10-Q)) 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001652044-26-000071
  • Holdings · Alphabet → SpaceX (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 7, 2026 0001652044-26-000073
  • Holdings · Alphabet → SpaceX (Holding ≥ 5% (Schedule 13G)) SCHEDULE 13G, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001193125-26-352289
  • Holdings · NVIDIA → SpaceX (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001045810-26-000065
    122,764,805 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 7,696,293,669 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535, as of Jul 28, 2026) = 1.595%
  • Holdings · Tesla → SpaceX (Equity method (text in the holder's filing)) 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001628280-26-049270
  • Holdings · Tesla → SpaceX (Holding (text in the counterparty's filing)) 424B4, filed Jun 12, 2026 0001628280-26-042639
  • Holdings · Tesla → SpaceX (Related party (transactions, no holding)) 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001628280-26-049270
  • Holdings · AMD → SpaceX (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001193125-26-352454
    3,309,470 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 7,696,293,669 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535, as of Jul 28, 2026) = 0.043%
  • Holdings · Cisco → SpaceX (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Jul 13, 2026 0001193125-26-302050
    237,375 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 7,696,293,669 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535, as of Jul 28, 2026) = 0.003084%

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001628280-26-052535
    “Concentration of risk Consolidated revenue from significant customers is as follows: Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, 2026 2025 2026 2025 Customer A 18.3% 16.7% 17.9% 19.9% Customer B 19.5% * 12.2% * ______________ * Customer did not represent more than 10% of consolidated revenue for the period.”
  • holds a stake in xAI 10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001628280-26-052535
    “xAI became a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company”
  • holds a stake in us Alphabet SCHEDULE 13G, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001193125-26-352289
    “Schedule 13G XML: reportingPersonName=Google LLC / XXVI Holdings Inc. / Alphabet Inc. / Google LLC / XXVI Holdings Inc. / Alphabet Inc.; reportingPersonBeneficiallyOwnedAggregateNumberOfShares; classPercent; Rule 13d-1(d)”
  • holds a stake in us NVIDIA 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001045810-26-000065
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=SPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP, CUSIP 84615Q103, titleOfClass=CLASS A COM STK, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 122,764,805 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 7,696,293,669 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535, as of Jul 28, 2026) = 1.595%
  • holds a stake in us AMD 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001193125-26-352454
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=SPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP, CUSIP 84615Q103, titleOfClass=CLASS A COM STK, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 3,309,470 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 7,696,293,669 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535, as of Jul 28, 2026) = 0.043%
  • holds a stake in us Cisco 13F-HR, filed Jul 13, 2026 0001193125-26-302050
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=SPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP, CUSIP 84615Q103, titleOfClass=CLASS A COM STK, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 237,375 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 7,696,293,669 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535, as of Jul 28, 2026) = 0.003084%
  • holds a stake in us Tesla 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001628280-26-049270
    “invested $ 2.00 billion in SpaceX common stock (formerly a preferred share investment in xAI) representing an ownership interest of less than 1% in March 2026”
  • Related party Tesla 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001628280-26-049270
    “we recognized $ 318 million and $ 405 million of revenues”
  • names us (role not stated) STMicroelectronics 20-F, filed Feb 26, 2026 0000932787-26-000009
    “Our major customers include (in alphabetical order) Apple, Bosch, Continental, Denso, HP, Mobileye, Samsung, SpaceX, Tesla and Vitesco.”

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2025 10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001628280-26-052535
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $928M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535) + long-term debt $22.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535) = $22.9B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)

Data quality

Legal name
Space Exploration Technologies Corp.
CIK
0001181412
Period
FY2023 – Q2 2026
Coverage
100.0% · 248 reported · 35 derived · 0 missing · 783 not reported
Basis
reported (US GAAP), not pro forma; includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in all periods FY2023–Q2 2026 (combination under common control, per S-1/424B4). Pro forma values: metrics with suffix _pro_forma.

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.