Spotify
Dependency
Customer concentration: not reported
Customers
Holdings
Regions
Suppliers
Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.
The XBRL of the latest annual report (20-F filed Feb 10, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).
Relationships
2 documented relationships
| Type | Counterparty | Value | Period | Confidence | Reverse edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| names as supplier | Alphabet | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| names as partner | Alphabet | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
Customers: not reported – No customer-concentration statement (share of revenue) found in the 20-F filed Feb 10, 2026; no customer share in XBRL.
Regions: not reported – no geographic revenue axis (srt:StatementGeographicalAxis) with total revenue in the XBRL of the annual report (20-F filed Feb 10, 2026).
Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (7 related-party statements in the 20-F filed Feb 10, 2026, none referring to them).
Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.
SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 9 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.
Revenue
Revenue FY2025: +9.7% vs. FY2024
€B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.
Debt
Total debt: not reported
Sources (4)
Relationships (quotes)
- names as supplier Alphabet 20-F, filed Feb 10, 2026 0001628280-26-006874“We also accept payments through various payment solution providers, such as telco integrated billings, in-app purchases made within the Spotify app downloaded from the Google Play Store, and prepaid code vendors.”
- names as partner Alphabet 20-F, filed Feb 10, 2026 0001628280-26-006874“(4) We are subject to various non-cancelable purchase obligations and service agreements with minimum spend commitments, including a service agreement with Google for the use of Google Cloud Platform and certain content and marketing commitments.”
Revenue
- Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Feb 10, 2026 0001628280-26-006874
- Revenue FY2024 (reference) 20-F, filed Feb 5, 2025 0001639920-25-000003
Data quality
- Legal name
- Spotify Technology S.A.
- CIK
- 0001639920
- Period
- FY2016 – FY2025
- Coverage
- 100.0% · 185 reported · 16 derived · 0 missing · 1295 not reported
- Periods
- Spotify files annual reports with the SEC on Form 20-F (IFRS, EUR); quarterly figures appear only in 6-K reports and are not captured here as quarterly series.
missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.