Hollsteen
← Spotify

Interest paid

Flow – sum over the period · €M

€MInterest paid · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest paid · FY2023: €38.0M · 20-F 0001628280-26-006874 filed Feb 10, 2026Interest paid · FY2024: €36.0M · 20-F 0001628280-26-006874 filed Feb 10, 2026Interest paid · FY2025: €36.0M · 20-F 0001628280-26-006874 filed Feb 10, 2026not reported3638FY2016FY2025FY2020
FY2020
None

No SEC data for SPOT interest_paid in FY2020: outside the stored range FY2023–FY2025 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2025). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='SPOT', metric='interest_paid') for the full series.

All values (3)
PeriodValue (€M)Status
FY202536reported
FY202436reported
FY202338reported
FY2016 – FY2022–not reported (7 periods): For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid

Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.

More metrics for Spotify