Hollsteen

Seagate

Dependency

USA: 48.5% of revenue

48.5%FY2025
■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Aug 4, 2026, 0001137789-26-000159) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Seagate and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA48.5%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetSeagate$12.2B · FY2026
Seagate$12.2B · FY2026

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA48.5%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Aug 4, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

2 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote14%FY2026 (per quote)0.9–
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Jul 3, 20260.9–
Region (share)USA50.4%a12 months to Jul 3, 20261.0–
Region (share)Singapore40.0%a12 months to Jul 3, 20261.0–
Region (share)Netherlands9.6%a12 months to Jul 3, 20261.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (1 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Aug 4, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

Mentions: not reported – The 10-K filed Aug 4, 2026 names none of the other 99 companies as customer, supplier or partner; no filing of the others names this company that way either.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 2 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2026: +34.1% vs. FY2025

$12.2BFY2026

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.

Debt

Total debt FY2026: −28.6% vs. FY2025

$3.6BaInterest expense $284M (FY2026)
Total debt FY2016: $4.1B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-Q 0001193125-17-148855) + long-term debt $4.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001193125-17-248796) = $4.1B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2017: $5.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001193125-18-238271) + long-term debt $5.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001193125-17-248796) = $5.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2018: $4.8B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $499M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001193125-18-238271) + long-term debt $4.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001193125-18-238271) = $4.8B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2019: $4.3B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001193125-19-212028) + long-term debt $4.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001193125-19-212028) = $4.3B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2020: $4.2B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $19.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001137789-20-000057) + long-term debt $4.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001137789-20-000057) = $4.2BTotal debt FY2021: $5.1B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $245M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001137789-21-000049) + long-term debt $4.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001137789-21-000049) = $5.1BTotal debt FY2022: $5.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $584M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001137789-22-000055) + long-term debt $5.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001137789-22-000055) = $5.6BTotal debt FY2023: $5.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $63.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001137789-23-000049) + long-term debt $5.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001137789-23-000049) = $5.5BTotal debt FY2024: $5.7B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $479M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001137789-24-000068) + long-term debt $5.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001137789-24-000068) = $5.7BTotal debt FY2025: $5.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001137789-25-000157) + long-term debt $5.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001137789-25-000157) = $5.0BTotal debt FY2026: $3.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $185M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001137789-26-000159) + long-term debt $3.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001137789-26-000159) = $3.6B3,565a4,091a5,674aFY2016FY2026FY2021

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (12)

Dependency

  • Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Aug 1, 2025 0001137789-25-000157
    USA 4410 / Revenue $9.1B = 48.5%

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001137789-26-000159
    “In fiscal year 2026, one customer accounted for approximately 14% of our consolidated revenue.”
  • No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001137789-26-000159
    “In fiscal year 2024, no customers accounted for more than 10% of consolidated revenue. 75 Table of Contents 16.”
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001137789-26-000159
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-1271) / Gesamt (id f-1283)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 6,146,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 12,195,000,000 (period 2025-06-28–2026-07-03)
  • Region (share) Singapore 10-K, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001137789-26-000159
    “XBRL-Fakt country:SG (id f-1274) / Gesamt (id f-1283)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:SG] 4,880,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 12,195,000,000 (period 2025-06-28–2026-07-03)
  • Region (share) Netherlands 10-K, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001137789-26-000159
    “XBRL-Fakt country:NL (id f-1277) / Gesamt (id f-1283)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:NL] 1,165,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 12,195,000,000 (period 2025-06-28–2026-07-03)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Aug 2, 2024 0001137789-24-000068
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $479M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001137789-24-000068) + long-term debt $5.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001137789-24-000068) = $5.7B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Aug 1, 2025 0001137789-25-000157
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001137789-25-000157) + long-term debt $5.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001137789-25-000157) = $5.0B
  • Total debt FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001137789-26-000159
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $185M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001137789-26-000159) + long-term debt $3.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001137789-26-000159) = $3.6B
  • Interest expense FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 4, 2026 0001137789-26-000159

Data quality

Legal name
Seagate Technology Holdings plc
CIK
0001137789
Period
FY2016 – FY2026
Coverage
94.1% · 1154 reported · 454 derived · 101 missing · 348 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.