Hollsteen
← Teradyne

Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation · FY2016: $99.0M · 10-K 0001193125-17-064638 filed Mar 1, 2017Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation · FY2017: $170M · 10-K 0001193125-18-066579 filed Mar 1, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation · FY2018: $261M · 10-K 0001193125-19-059974 filed Mar 1, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation · FY2019: $298M · 10-K 0001193125-20-058676 filed Mar 2, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation · FY2020: $280M · 10-K 0001193125-21-050735 filed Feb 22, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation · FY2021: $376M · 10-K 0001193125-22-049828 filed Feb 23, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation · FY2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'ter:IndustrialAutomationMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'ter:IndustrialAutomationMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Industrial Automation · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'ter:IndustrialAutomationMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2022 (segment structure changed).not reported17037699FY2016FY2025FY2017
FY2017
170$M
All values (6)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2021376reported
FY2020280reported
FY2019298reported
FY2018261reported
FY2017170reported
FY201699reported

4 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / ter:IndustrialAutomationMember

More metrics for Teradyne
Sources & calculation
Value
$170M
Period
FY2017, ended Dec 31, 2017 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 1, 2018 · 0001193125-18-066579
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=ter:IndustrialAutomationMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$170MMar 1, 201810-K 0001193125-18-066579reported · confidence 1. · current