Tower Semiconductor
Dependency
Two customers: 18% of revenue
Customers
Holdings
Regions
Suppliers
Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.
Relationships
6 documented relationships
| Type | Counterparty | Value | Period | Confidence | Reverse edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Customer (share) | Customer(s) per quote | 11% | FY2025 (per quote) | 0.9 | – |
| names as supplier | Intel | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| names as supplier | Synopsys | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| names as partner | Intel | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| names as partner | Cadence | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.7 | no |
| names (role not stated) | Intel | – | Dec 31, 2025 | 0.6 | no |
Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (4 related-party statements in the 20-F filed Apr 30, 2026, none referring to them).
Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.
SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 4 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.
Revenue
Revenue FY2025: +9.1% vs. FY2024
$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.
Debt
Total debt FY2025: −10.7% vs. FY2024
$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018, FY2019, FY2020, FY2021.
Sources (16)
Dependency
- Customers · Largest customer 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
- Customers · Second-largest customer 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
- Customers · Customers combined 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
- Regions · Largest market: USA 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
Relationships (quotes)
- Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318“For the year ended December 31, 2025, 11% of our revenues were derived from NTCJ, 39% of our revenues were derived from an additional seven customers, each comprising between 4% to 7% of our revenues, and the remaining 50% of our revenues were derived from many other smaller customers, as compared to 13% derived from NTCJ, 27% derived from an additional four customers, each comprising between 3% t”
- names as supplier Intel 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318“In September 2023, Tower and Intel signed an agreement under which Intel undertook to build a capacity corridor at Tower’s instruction, to enable Intel to manufacture wafers for Tower’s customers at Intel’s 300mm facility in New Mexico, U.S.”
- names as supplier Synopsys 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318“To support these activities, we collaborate with leading design automation providers - including Cadence Design Systems, Synopsys, Siemens EDA, and Keysight Technologies - and license standard cells, I/O, and memory IP from Synopsys, eMemory, and other top suppliers of physical IP.”
- names as partner Intel 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318“Intel expressed its intention not to perform under the agreement, and the parties are presently in a mediation process. 23 During the last two years, we have initiated plans to invest an aggregate of $920 million in capital expenditures (mainly machinery and facilities), primarily to expand our SiPho and SiGe capacity at Fabs 2, 3, 7 and 9, as well as to enhance our power next generation and other”
- names as partner Cadence 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318“To support these activities, we collaborate with leading design automation providers - including Cadence Design Systems, Synopsys, Siemens EDA, and Keysight Technologies - and license standard cells, I/O, and memory IP from Synopsys, eMemory, and other top suppliers of physical IP.”
- names (role not stated) Intel 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318“Termination of Intel Acquisition Agreement In February 2022, Intel and Tower have signed a definitive agreement under which Intel was to acquire all of Tower’s outstanding ordinary shares, however, the closing conditions for this transaction were not met since certain regulatory approvals were not obtained.”
Revenue
- Revenue FY2025 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
- Revenue FY2024 (reference) 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2025 0001178913-25-001537
Debt
- Total debt FY2023 20-F, filed Apr 22, 2024 0001178913-24-001397Total debt = short-term debt $59.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 20-F 0001178913-24-001397) + long-term debt $173M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0001178913-24-001397) = $232M
- Total debt FY2024 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2025 0001178913-25-001537Total debt = short-term debt $48.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 20-F 0001178913-25-001537) + long-term debt $132M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0001178913-25-001537) = $181M
- Total debt FY2025 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318Total debt = short-term debt $28.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 20-F 0001178913-26-002318) + long-term debt $133M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0001178913-26-002318) = $162M
- Interest expense FY2025 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001178913-26-002318
Data quality
- Legal name
- TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD
- CIK
- 0000928876
- Period
- FY2016 – FY2025
- Coverage
- 100.0% · 289 reported · 21 derived · 0 missing · 1560 not reported
- Periods
- Tower Semiconductor files annual reports with the SEC on Form 20-F (US GAAP, USD); quarterly figures appear only in 6-K reports and are not captured here as quarterly series.
missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.