Hollsteen
← Tower Semiconductor

Total debt

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal debt · FY2016: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2016. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2017: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2017. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2018: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2018. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2019: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2019. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2020: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2020. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2021: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2021. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2022: $272M · derived · 20-F 0001178913-24-001397 filed Apr 22, 2024Total debt · FY2023: $232M · derived · 20-F 0001178913-24-001397 filed Apr 22, 2024Total debt · FY2024: $181M · derived · 20-F 0001178913-25-001537 filed Apr 30, 2025Total debt · FY2025: $162M · derived · 20-F 0001178913-26-002318 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported162a272aFY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2025
162a$M
derived
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025162derived
FY2024181derived
FY2023232derived
FY2022272derived

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt

Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.

More metrics for Tower Semiconductor
Sources & calculation
Value
$162M (derived)
Period
FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · as of Dec 31, 2025 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Calculation
Total debt = short-term debt $28.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 20-F 0001178913-26-002318) + long-term debt $133M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0001178913-26-002318) = $162M
Source
20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 · 0001178913-26-002318
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (US-GAAP). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte.

Versions

v1$162MApr 30, 202620-F 0001178913-26-002318derived · confidence 1. · current