Current liabilities
Balance – as of period end · NT$B
Q4 2019
598.4NT$B
All values (10)
| Period | Value (NT$B) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | 1,522.4 | reported |
| Q1 2025 – Q3 2025 | – | not reported (3 periods): Quarters nur im 6-K ohne XBRL; dieser Stand enthält nur Jahreswerte aus dem 20-F (IFRS, TWD). Keine USD-Umrechnung and keine USD-Convenience-Translation aus dem Filing. |
| Q4 2024 | 1,308.7 | reported |
| Q1 2024 – Q3 2024 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2023 | 942.8 | reported |
| Q1 2023 – Q3 2023 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2022 | 986.6 | reported |
| Q1 2022 – Q3 2022 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2021 | 758.4 | reported |
| Q1 2021 – Q3 2021 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2020 | 631.9 | reported |
| Q1 2020 – Q3 2020 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2019 | 598.4 | reported |
| Q1 2019 – Q3 2019 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2018 | 356.8 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q3 2018 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2017 | 386.9 | reported |
| Q1 2017 – Q3 2017 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2016 | None | error |
| Q1 2016 – Q3 2016 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: liabilities_current
More metrics for TSMC
Value drivers
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- NT$598.4B
- Period
- Q4 2019, ended Dec 31, 2019 · as of Dec 31, 2019 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Source
- 20-F, filed Apr 15, 2020 · 0001193125-20-107579
- Location
- ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
- Basis
- Currency: TWD (New Taiwan dollar), as reported in the 20-F. No USD conversion; USD convenience translations in the filing are not used. Accounting: IFRS (ifrs-full), not US GAAP – not 1:1 comparable with the US GAAP companies (e.g. IFRS 16 leases, presentation of operating income). Depreciation = DepreciationExpense, not full D&A. FY2025 from the XBRL instance of the 20-F filed Apr 16, 2026 (0001628280-26-025362); companyfacts does not contain FY2025.
Versions
| v1 | NT$598.4B | Apr 15, 2020 | 20-F 0001193125-20-107579 | reported · confidence 1. · current |