Hollsteen
← Take-Two

Interest expense

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MInterest expense · FY2016: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2017: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2018: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2019: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2020: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2021: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2022: not reported – For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Interest expense · FY2023: $130M · 10-K 0001628280-25-026694 filed May 20, 2025Interest expense · FY2024: $141M · 10-K 0001628280-25-026694 filed May 20, 2025Interest expense · FY2025: $167M · 10-K 0001628280-25-026694 filed May 20, 2025Interest expense · FY2026: $151M · 10-K 0001628280-26-037434 filed May 22, 2026not reported129.6151.4167.3FY2016FY2026FY2023
FY2023
129.6$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2026151.4reported
FY2025167.3reported
FY2024140.6reported
FY2023129.6reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_expense

Interest expense per Gewinn- and Verlustrechnung or Anhang (Tag per Wert in of the Location in filing). TSMC (IFRS): Finanzierungsaufwand (FinanceCosts).

More metrics for Take-Two
Sources & calculation
Value
$130M
Period
FY2023, ended Mar 31, 2023 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed May 20, 2025 · 0001628280-25-026694
Location
us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Basis-Note: GJ-Wert 130M ist die neu gegliederte/angepasste Fassung aus dem 10-K filed May 20, 2025. Die Quarters stehen in SEC-Filings nur auf of the früheren Basis (sum Q1–Q4 = 109M = GJ-Fassung filed May 26, 2023, siehe previous_versions). GJ and Quarters not mischen; keine Umrechnung.

Versions

v2$130MMay 20, 202510-K 0001628280-25-026694reported · confidence 1. · current
v1$109MMay 26, 202310-K 0001628280-23-019851reported · confidence 1.