Hollsteen
← Take-Two

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'ttwo:PhysicalRetailAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2017: $858M · 10-K 0001628280-19-006691 filed May 14, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2018: $662M · 10-K 0001628280-19-006691 filed May 14, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2019: $987M · 10-K 0001628280-19-006691 filed May 14, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2020: $684M · 10-K 0001628280-22-014580 filed May 17, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2021: $400M · 10-K 0001628280-23-019851 filed May 26, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2022: $356M · 10-K 0001628280-23-019851 filed May 26, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2023: $264M · 10-K 0001628280-23-019851 filed May 26, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2024: $237M · 10-K 0001628280-24-024623 filed May 22, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2025: $202M · 10-K 0001628280-25-026694 filed May 20, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Physical Retail & Other · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'ttwo:PhysicalRetailAndOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2025 (segment structure changed).684202858987FY2016FY2026FY2020
FY2020
684$M
All values (9)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025202reported
FY2024237reported
FY2023264reported
FY2022356reported
FY2021400reported
FY2020684reported
FY2019987reported
FY2018662reported
FY2017858reported

2 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / ttwo:PhysicalRetailAndOtherMember

More metrics for Take-Two
Sources & calculation
Value
$684M
Period
FY2020, ended Mar 31, 2020 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed May 17, 2022 · 0001628280-22-014580
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=ttwo:PhysicalRetailAndOtherMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Basis-Note: GJ-Wert 684M ist die neu gegliederte/angepasste Fassung aus dem 10-K filed May 17, 2022. Die Quarters stehen in SEC-Filings nur auf of the früheren Basis (sum Q1–Q4 = 710M = GJ-Fassung filed May 22, 2020, siehe previous_versions). GJ and Quarters not mischen; keine Umrechnung.

Versions

v2$684MMay 17, 202210-K 0001628280-22-014580reported · confidence 1. · current
v1$710MMay 22, 202010-K 0001628280-20-008291reported · confidence 1.