Hollsteen

Texas Instruments

Dependency

One customer: 12% of revenue

12%FY2025
●Revenue FY2025■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A12%HOLDINGS ◆No holding between Texas Instruments and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA38%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetTexas Instruments$17.7B · FY2025
Texas Instruments$17.7B · FY2025

Customers

Customer A12%

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA38%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

5 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote12%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Dec 31, 20250.9–
names us as customerUMC–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us (role not stated)Qualcomm–Sep 28, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)UMC–Dec 31, 20250.6no

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 6, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 6 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Analog: 79.2% of revenue

$17.7B+13.0% vs. FY2024

Share of Analog in revenue per fiscal year (FY2016–FY2025, segments); share = segment revenue / total revenue, derived.

Other parts FY2025: Embedded Processing 15.3% · Other 5.5%

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +3.3% vs. FY2024

$14.0BaInterest expense $543M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: $3.6B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001564590-17-002142) + current portion of long-term debt $631M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001564590-17-002142) + long-term debt $3.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001564590-17-002142) = $3.6BTotal debt FY2017: $4.1B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001564590-18-002832) + current portion of long-term debt $500M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001564590-18-002832) + long-term debt $3.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001564590-18-002832) = $4.1BTotal debt FY2018: $5.1B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0001564590-19-003839) + current portion of long-term debt $749M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001564590-19-003839) + long-term debt $4.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001564590-19-003839) = $5.1BTotal debt FY2019: $5.8B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $500M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-20-000009) + long-term debt $5.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-20-000009) = $5.8BTotal debt FY2020: $6.8B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-21-000006) + current portion of long-term debt $550M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-21-000006) + long-term debt $6.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-21-000006) = $6.8BTotal debt FY2021: $7.7B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-22-000009) + current portion of long-term debt $500M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-22-000009) + long-term debt $7.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-22-000009) = $7.7BTotal debt FY2022: $8.7B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-23-000007) + current portion of long-term debt $500M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-23-000007) + long-term debt $8.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-23-000007) = $8.7BTotal debt FY2023: $11.2B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-24-000007) + current portion of long-term debt $599M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-24-000007) + long-term debt $10.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-24-000007) = $11.2BTotal debt FY2024: $13.6B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-25-000007) + current portion of long-term debt $750M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-25-000007) + long-term debt $12.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-25-000007) = $13.6BTotal debt FY2025: $14.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-26-000059) + current portion of long-term debt $500M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-26-000059) + long-term debt $13.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-26-000059) = $14.0B14.0a3.6aFY2016FY2025FY2021
Total debt FY2020: $6.8B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-21-000006) + current portion of long-term debt $550M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-21-000006) + long-term debt $6.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-21-000006) = $6.8BTotal debt FY2021: $7.7B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-22-000009) + current portion of long-term debt $500M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-22-000009) + long-term debt $7.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-22-000009) = $7.7BTotal debt FY2022: $8.7B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-23-000007) + current portion of long-term debt $500M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-23-000007) + long-term debt $8.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-23-000007) = $8.7BTotal debt FY2023: $11.2B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-24-000007) + current portion of long-term debt $599M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-24-000007) + long-term debt $10.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-24-000007) = $11.2BTotal debt FY2024: $13.6B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-25-000007) + current portion of long-term debt $750M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-25-000007) + long-term debt $12.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-25-000007) = $13.6BTotal debt FY2025: $14.0B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-26-000059) + current portion of long-term debt $500M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-26-000059) + long-term debt $13.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-26-000059) = $14.0B14.0a6.8aFY2020FY2025FY2023

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (33)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0000097476-26-000059
    “Major customer One of our end customers accounted for 12% of revenue in both 2025 and 2024, recognized primarily in our Analog segment.”
  • No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0000097476-26-000059
    “No end customer accounted for 10% or more of revenue in 2023. 2.”
  • names us as customer UMC 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001193125-26-193757
    “Our customers include industry leaders such as MediaTek, Realtek, Novatek and Texas Instruments.”
  • names us (role not stated) Qualcomm 10-K, filed Nov 5, 2025 0000804328-25-000085
    “Examples (some of which are strategic partners of ours in other areas) include Broadcom, HiSilicon, MediaTek, Mobileye, Nvidia, NXP Semiconductors, Qorvo, Samsung, Skyworks, Texas Instruments and UNISOC.”
  • names us (role not stated) UMC 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001193125-26-193757
    “Our primary customers, in terms of our sales revenues, include premier integrated device manufacturers, such as Texas Instruments and Intel, plus leading fabless design companies, such as MediaTek, Realtek and Novatek.”

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 2, 2024 0000097476-24-000007
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-24-000007) + current portion of long-term debt $599M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-24-000007) + long-term debt $10.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-24-000007) = $11.2B
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 14, 2025 0000097476-25-000007
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-25-000007) + current portion of long-term debt $750M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-25-000007) + long-term debt $12.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-25-000007) = $13.6B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0000097476-26-000059
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:CommercialPaper, 10-K 0000097476-26-000059) + current portion of long-term debt $500M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000097476-26-000059) + long-term debt $13.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000097476-26-000059) = $14.0B
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 6, 2026 0000097476-26-000059

Data quality

Legal name
TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC
CIK
0000097476
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
98.1% · 1152 reported · 381 derived · 30 missing · 387 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.